New Release: The System Apocalypse Books 4-6 Omnibus Audiobook

New Release: The System Apocalypse Books 4-6 Omnibus Audiobook

The audiobook for The System Apocalypse Books 4-6 Omnibus is out now on Audible and iTunes!

About the Book

It's been over a year since the System came to Earth, bringing blood and monsters in equal measure. Having left Whitehorse, John and his team travel down to British Columbia, running into new dangers from aliens and humans alike. Faced with new challenges and new enemies, John and his friends seek to free human settlements from Galactic control in North America.

His enemies take notice of the burgeoning rebellion and take steps to stop him and the human resistance, including bringing in Master Class help. Can John navigate the treacherous waters of Galactic politics and human interests without compromising his beliefs or sacrificing his friends?

Or will the aliens teach him a lesson this time around?

Includes three books in The System Apocalypse, a LitRPG/GameLit series of post-apocalyptic troubles, science fiction, and fantasy elements, all in a world filled with game mechanics.

Books included:

  • "Cities in Chains"
  • "Coast on Fire"
  • "World Unbound"
Listen on Audible
Zurück zum Blog