Skip to product information
  • Adventures on Brad Books 1-6 Boxset Image
1 of 1

Tao Wong

Adventures on Brad: Books 1-6

No reviews

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Given an Gift by the gods themselves, Daniel will have to find a way to satisfy both the responsibilities of his healing gift and his own desires.

Daniel Chai only ever wanted to be an Adventurer. Born with a Gift of Healing that steals his memories and past experiences as its fuel source, Daniel must weigh his heart's desire with his gift as he attempts to clear his first ever dungeon. Along the way, he'll meet true friends like the Catkin Asin and the Northerner Omrak as he learns what it truly takes to be a professional Adventurer in Brad.

The Adventures on Brad is a light fantasy novel set in a LitRPG world where everyone is born with a Status Screen and Classes.

This box set collects the entire Adventures on Brad series which includes the first arc, set in Karlak and the Beginner Dungeon, and the second arc, which follows the adventures of Daniel and friends in Silverstone. The box set includes books 1 - 6:

  • A Healer's Gift
  • An Adventurer's Heart
  • A Dungeon's Soul
  • The Arena's Call
  • The Adventurer's Bond
  • The Forest's Silence
Other retailers

Did you know you can send your eBook to Kindle via email?

You can add our eBooks to the app with a few easy steps.