Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tao Wong

Adventures on Brad: Books 7-9

No reviews

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daniel Chai has fallen into a routine of adventuring and dungeon delving with his friends. When his secret Gift as a healer is exposed, Daniel's greatest fears come to play as adventuring guilds and the royal family attempt to recruit him. To survive, Daniel and his team won’t only have to face dangerous monsters and Master Class dungeons–they’ll have to escape a web of guild politics and conniving nobility.

This box set collects the final arc of the Adventures Of Brad series, following Daniel and friends in a LitRPG-inspired fantasy world. Written by the bestselling author of the System Apocalypse and A Thousand Li, it draws inspiration from Japanese light novels like Dan Machi, Grimgar and Konosuba.

The box set includes books 7 - 9:

  • The Guild’s Demands
  • A Capital’s Perils
  • A Royal Ending

Did you know you can send your eBook to Kindle via email?

You can add our eBooks to the app with a few easy steps.