Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hidden Universe

Chaotic Apéritifs (Hidden Dishes #2)

Chaotic Apéritifs (Hidden Dishes #2)

Written by: Tao Wong
Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Read an Excerpt of Chaotic Apéritifs (Hidden Dishes #2)

How to Send Your eBook to Kindle

You can add our eBooks to the app with a few easy steps:

  1. On Amazon, click Account & Settings and select Content & Devices.
  2. Click Preferences.
  3. Scroll down to Personal Document Settings.
  4. Enable Personal Document Archiving.
  5. Add your email address as an approved sender.
  6. Scroll up and highlight and copy your @kindle.com email address.
  7. Forward the “We’ve attached your…” to your @kindle.com email address.

Amazon should deliver the books to your Kindle Library within 5-10 minutes.

Amazon will reply with a rejection message if they have a hiccup or if the file is bad. If you receive a rejection message from Amazon, try forwarding the email again to see if it was just a hiccup.

If Amazon sends a second rejection email, please contact us! We may be able to fix what is wrong or upload a new copy of the book.

(Watch a step-by-step tutorial)

Product Details

Release Date:

Pages:

Genre: Cozy Fantasy

eBook ISBN:

Language: English

Format

About Chaotic Apéritifs (Hidden Dishes #2)

The Only Constant with Magic is Change.

Mo Meng is reminded of that fact once again, as the Nameless Restaurant faces a new challenge. Magic and its old wielders are returning to the world. For the restaurant, wards of anonymity and camouflage are fading, leading to the arrival of new customers. And some older friends.

What started as a way to pass the decades and feed a few customers has become actual work.

The world is changing, and to face it, the Nameless Restaurant, along with its proprietor and patrons, will need to embrace the change with a good meal and new friends.

Chaotic Apéritifs is book 2 in the Hidden Dishes series, a cozy cooking fantasy perfect for fans of Travis Baldree's Legends & Lattes and Junpei Inuzuka's Restaurant to Another World. Written by bestselling author Tao Wong, his other series include the System Apocalypse, A Thousand Li, Hidden Wishes and Adventures on Brad series.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)