Skip to product information
1 of 1

The System Apocalypse

The System Apocalypse books 10-12

The System Apocalypse books 10-12

Written by: Tao Wong
Narrated by: Nick Podehl
Audiobook Length: 37 hours and 45 minutes
Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Read an Excerpt of The System Apocalypse books 10-12

How to Send Your eBook to Kindle

You can add our eBooks to the app with a few easy steps:

  1. On Amazon, click Account & Settings and select Content & Devices.
  2. Click Preferences.
  3. Scroll down to Personal Document Settings.
  4. Enable Personal Document Archiving.
  5. Add your email address as an approved sender.
  6. Scroll up and highlight and copy your email address.
  7. Forward the “We’ve attached your…” to your email address.

Amazon should deliver the books to your Kindle Library within 5-10 minutes.

Amazon will reply with a rejection message if they have a hiccup or if the file is bad. If you receive a rejection message from Amazon, try forwarding the email again to see if it was just a hiccup.

If Amazon sends a second rejection email, please contact us! We may be able to fix what is wrong or upload a new copy of the book.

(Watch a step-by-step tutorial)

Product Details

Release Date:

Pages: 1237

Genre: LitRPG Sci-Fi

eBook ISBN: 9781778550935

Language: English

Buy Now

About The System Apocalypse books 10-12

One last quest, one last mystery

There has always been one last question, one driving motivation for John Lee. Having survived the System Apocalypse on Earth and travelled to the far reaches of the galaxy, the question has always been left unanswered.

What is the System?

Now, John has found a hint. But some questions should not be asked, some secrets cannot be revealed, some answers are too dangerous to be resolved. Knowledge of the information John possesses spreads fast, and the Galactic Council turns on him and Earth.

Friends become enemies, enemies allies and in the final trilogy of the System Apocalypse, John Lee might just get the answer to the question that has plagued him since the start.

But at what cost?

Includes three books in the 
System Apocalypse, a post-apocalyptic series that combines modern day life, aliens, science fiction and fantasy elements along with game mechanics. Does not include harems.

Books included:
  • Broken Council
  • Forbidden Zone
  • System Finale
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review