Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tao Wong

The System Apocalypse: Books 4-6

No reviews

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Buy on Amazon
It's been over a year since the System came to Earth, bringing blood and monsters in equal measure. Having left Whitehorse, John and his team travel down to British Columbia, running into new dangers from aliens and humans alike. Faced with new challenges and new enemies, John and his friends seek to free human settlements from Galactic control in North America.

His enemies take notice of the burgeoning rebellion and take steps to stop him and the human resistance, including bringing in Master Class help. Can John navigate the treacherous waters of Galactic politics and human interests without compromising his beliefs or sacrificing his friends?

Or will the aliens teach him a lesson this time around?

Includes three books in the System Apocalypse, a LitRPG / GameLit series of post-apocalyptic troubles, scifi & fantasy elements, all in a world filled with game mechanics.

This series contains elements of games like level ups, experience, enchanted materials, a sarcastic spirit, mecha, a beguiling dark elf, monsters, minotaurs, a fiery red head and a semi-realistic view on violence and its effects. Does not include harems.

Books included:
- Cities in Chains
- Coast on Fire

Did you know you can send your eBook to Kindle via email?

You can add our eBooks to the app with a few easy steps.