Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Hidden Universe

Thaumaturgic Tapas (Hidden Dishes #3)

Thaumaturgic Tapas (Hidden Dishes #3)

Written by: Tao Wong
Normaler Preis $3.99 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $3.99 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Format

Read an Excerpt of Thaumaturgic Tapas (Hidden Dishes #3)

Product Details

Release Date:

Pages:

Genre: Cozy Fantasy

eBook ISBN:

Language: English

How to Send Your eBook to Kindle

You can add our eBooks to the app with a few easy steps:

  1. On Amazon, click Account & Settings and select Content & Devices.
  2. Click Preferences.
  3. Scroll down to Personal Document Settings.
  4. Enable Personal Document Archiving.
  5. Add your email address as an approved sender.
  6. Scroll up and highlight and copy your @kindle.com email address.
  7. Forward the “We’ve attached your…” to your @kindle.com email address.

Amazon should deliver the books to your Kindle Library within 5-10 minutes.

Amazon will reply with a rejection message if they have a hiccup or if the file is bad. If you receive a rejection message from Amazon, try forwarding the email again to see if it was just a hiccup.

If Amazon sends a second rejection email, please contact us! We may be able to fix what is wrong or upload a new copy of the book.

(Watch a step-by-step tutorial)

About Thaumaturgic Tapas (Hidden Dishes #3)

With Magic Comes Mayhem

For the Nameless Restaurant, once a discreet hole-in-the-wall meant for a cast of supernatural regulars, the increasing levels of background magic has brought with it that most dreadful of locusts - new customers.

The staff of the Nameless Restaurant are finding the influx of new customers - both mortal and magical - to be a challenge. They're reaching a breaking point and something has to give.

The only question is, will it be Mo Meng's rules on magic or the restaurant itself?

Thaumaturgic Tapas is the third standalone novella in the cozy cooking fantasy series Hidden Dishes

The Hidden Dishes series is a cozy cooking fantasy perfect for fans of Travis Baldree's Legends & Lattes and Junpei Inuzuka's Restaurant to Another World. Written by bestselling author Tao Wong, his other series include the System Apocalypse, A Thousand Li, Hidden Wishes and Adventures on Brad series.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)